Skip to content

My Christmas List – (30)

December 13, 2009

I made it!  Day 30 of 30 days of blogging!  Definitely harder than I had anticipated.  But, I can mark it off my 101 in 1001 list and feel good about it.  Speaking of lists, I thought that for day 30, I would share some of my Christmas list because it’s always fun to see what goodies other people are wanting:)

Reading like a book…

. external harddrives

. all natural down comforter to replace my too old to mention one

. hot chocolate k-cups to go with a new

. keurig coffee maker and some decaf k-cups

. flip video camera

. year supply of brita filters so I drink more water

. dandelion glass bottle from http://www.lovebottle.net

. cookbook from the amazing Turquoise Room at the also amazing La Posada Hotel in Winslow, AZ

. necklace from liebling designs on etsy

. Red Foley CD with the Salty Dog Rag

. His/Hers bedsheets from http://www.bedhog.com

. baby pink kitchen aid handheld mixer (Target)

. The Kitchen Bible cookbook

. To Each his Home coffee table book

. Bialetti cookware set

. 85 1.4 Nikon Lens

. Fossil Ring and earring set in 2 colors:)

. Domino The Book of Decorating

. Nikon d700

. Nikon 24-70 2.8 lens

. Mac Pro & extra large monitor

I’d love to hear what’s on your list this year?  Leave a comment to share:)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2009 12:41 pm

    That’s quite a list! Hehe. Well on my DREAM list?

    Canon 5D mk2
    50mm f/1.2L
    24mm f/1.4L
    135mm f/2
    Pocket Wizards
    KitchenAid stand mixer
    Prada handbag
    Louboutin shoes 😉
    Diamond tennis bracelet..

    Haha! You get the idea.. but I really am just happy if my husband will pick something out without telling me what it is. 😛

  2. December 14, 2009 2:50 pm

    Your list is way more impressive than mine;)

  3. December 23, 2009 2:03 pm

    I’ll take a few of those as well as a few from Brandi’s list. 🙂

Leave a Reply

