Skip to content

Stella – Charlotte NC Newborn Photographer (29)

December 12, 2009

click here to visit my charlotte nc wedding photographer website:)

Meet Stella and all her cuteness! Click here to see the maternity/family session from last month:) I haven’t photographed a newborn in quite some time and I had forgotten how much patience is required! I arrived around feeding time so that I could get some sleeping shots afterwards, but Stella wasn’t really interested in sleeping much this day, so after an hour or so I left for a bit and came back for feeding #2 to try again. Success!

this was Stella’s very first tub bath… she didn’t seem to enjoy it too much;)

Leave a Reply

