Skip to content

Warren & Jessica – Married! {Duncan Moore SC Wedding Photographer} (17)

November 30, 2009

visit my website:)

duncan sc wedding

I recently helped my friend Herbert Yau second shoot the wedding of a super sweet couple in Duncan SC. The wedding reception was held in nearby Moore SC.

wedding dress on stained glass

bride and groom in duncan first baptist church

bridesmaids at Duncan SC first baptist church

jumping wedding party

bridesmaids laughing at camera

bride reading vows

brides father giving words to couple

bride and groom kissing by stained glass

see more images from this wedding here on my facebook business page
and be sure to become my fan!

copyright 2009, crystal genes, charlotte wedding photographer, duncan sc wedding photographer, moore sc wedding photographer

No comments yet

Leave a comment